MANNI Restaurant DINNER AMORE LA DOLCE VITA AT
THE HEART OF MAYRHOFEN

OFF TO A GOOD START!

KICK-START YOUR DAY

The MANNI Vitality Breakfast gives your day a healthy kick-start! Crunchy vegetables, fresh multivitamin juices, crispy pastries, succulent hams, aromatic cheeses and the ever-popular organic corner: Your taste buds will be dancing rock ‘n’ roll at the breakfast table! It’s simply the perfect start to an action-packed day in the mountains.

  • Freshly squeezed orange juice
  • A selection of raw vegetables to make your own vitamin-rich juices
  • Fresh fruit & muesli corner
  • Speciality coffees & teas
  • Eggs à la carte
  • Everything from ham to salami to sausages
  • Regional & international speciality cheeses
  • Large selection of jams, honeys and spreads
  • A wide range of bread, cakes & sweet pastries

OFF TO A GOOD START!

KICK-START YOUR DAY

The MANNI Vitality Breakfast gives your day a healthy kick-start! Crunchy vegetables, fresh multivitamin juices, crispy pastries, succulent hams, aromatic cheeses and the ever-popular organic corner: Your taste buds will be dancing rock ‘n’ roll at the breakfast table! It’s simply the perfect start to an action-packed day in the mountains.

  • Freshly squeezed orange juice
  • A selection of raw vegetables to make your own vitamin-rich juices
  • Fresh fruit & muesli corner
  • Speciality coffees & teas
  • Eggs à la carte
  • Everything from ham to salami to sausages
  • Regional & international speciality cheeses
  • Large selection of jams, honeys and spreads
  • A wide range of bread, cakes & sweet pastries

QUALITY WITH NATURAL INGREDIENTS

HALF BOARD AT THE MANNI

In the winter season, we also pamper you with half board at the MANNI.
It’s as flavourful and diverse as it is exquisite.
Treat yourself to the MANNI 4-course gourmet menu and help yourself to crunchy, fresh salads from our salad buffet. After an action-packed day of sport in the mountains, this will help you recharge your batteries and ensure you’re ready for everything Mayrhofen and the beautiful Zillertal valley have to offer!

LA DOLCE VITA AT THE HEART OF MAYRHOFEN

DINNER AMORE

Whether you’re looking for crispy pizza with succulent toppings and a wafer-thin base from the wood oven, pasta al dente or a juicy steak, the Sporthotel MANNI’s Pizzeria restaurant brings culinary expertise and high-quality ingredients to the creation of local and international dishes, and adds just the right pinch of amore.
The Austrian kitchen takes influences from around the whole world, and Bella Italia flirts with the beautiful Tyrol. What’s the result of this liaison? Pure deliciousness! Taste for yourself in our à la carte restaurant at the heart of Mayrhofen.

We serve true culinary delights in a contemporary yet cosy atmosphere or in the open air on our spacious terrace. Seats there are in high demand — after all, you’re eating amongst the idyllic hustle and bustle of the pedestrian zone. Follow up your main course with a home-made dessert, a speciality ice cream or a creamy latte — enjoy La Dolce Vita right in the middle of Mayrhofen!

book now
menu

LA DOLCE VITA AT THE HEART OF MAYRHOFEN

DINNER AMORE

Whether you’re looking for crispy pizza with succulent toppings and a wafer-thin base from the wood oven, pasta al dente or a juicy steak, the Sporthotel MANNI’s Pizzeria restaurant brings culinary expertise and high-quality ingredients to the creation of local and international dishes, and adds just the right pinch of amore.
The Austrian kitchen takes influences from around the whole world, and Bella Italia flirts with the beautiful Tyrol. What’s the result of this liaison? Pure deliciousness! Taste for yourself in our à la carte restaurant at the heart of Mayrhofen.

We serve true culinary delights in a contemporary yet cosy atmosphere or in the open air on our spacious terrace. Seats there are in high demand — after all, you’re eating amongst the idyllic hustle and bustle of the pedestrian zone. Follow up your main course with a home-made dessert, a speciality ice cream or a creamy latte — enjoy La Dolce Vita right in the middle of Mayrhofen!

book now
menu

MANNI Restaurant DINNER AMORE LA DOLCE VITA MITTEN IN MAYRHOFEN
MANNI das Hotel

DAS FÄNGT JA GUT AN !

KICKSTART IN DEN TAG

Das MANNI Vitalfrühstück ist Ihr gesunder Kickstart in den Tag! Knackiges Gemüse, frische Vitaminsäfte, resches Gebäck, saftiger Schinken, aromatischer Käse oder die beliebte Bio-Ecke: Bei uns tanzen Ihre Geschmacksknospen schon am Frühstücktisch Rock´n´Roll! Einfach der perfekte Start für einen sportlichen Tag in den Bergen.

  • frisch gepresster Orangen Saft
  • Rohkostauswahl zur Eigenkreation für vitaminreiche Säfte
  • frisches Obst & Müsliecke
  • Kaffee- & Teespezialitäten
  • Eier á la carte
  • von Schinken, Salami bis zur Wurst ist alles da
  • regionale & internationale Käsespezialitäten
  • große Marmeladen- ,Honig- und Aufstrich-Auswahl
  • Brotvariationen, Kuchen & süßes Gebäck
MANNI Vitalfrühstück
MANNI Dining Frühstück in Mayrhofen

DAS FÄNGT JA GUT AN !

KICKSTART IN DEN TAG

Das MANNI Vitalfrühstück ist Ihr gesunder Kickstart in den Tag! Knackiges Gemüse, frische Vitaminsäfte, resches Gebäck, saftiger Schinken, aromatischer Käse oder die beliebte Bio-Ecke: Bei uns tanzen Ihre Geschmacksknospen schon am Frühstücktisch Rock´n´Roll! Einfach der perfekte Start für einen sportlichen Tag in den Bergen.

  • frisch gepresster Orangen Saft
  • Rohkostauswahl zur Eigenkreation für vitaminreiche Säfte
  • frisches Obst & Müsliecke
  • Kaffee- & Teespezialitäten
  • Eier á la carte
  • von Schinken, Salami bis zur Wurst ist alles da
  • regionale & internationale Käsespezialitäten
  • große Marmeladen- ,Honig- und Aufstrich-Auswahl
  • Brotvariationen, Kuchen & süßes Gebäck
MANNI Vitalfrühstück
MANNI frische Asiatische spezialitäten

QUALITÄT MIT NATÜRLICHEN ZUTATEN

DIE MANNI HALBPENSION

In der Wintersaison verwöhnen wir Sie zusätzlich mit der MANNI Halbpension. So geschmackvoll und abwechslungsreich wie exquisit. Gönnen Sie sich das MANNI 4-Gang-Geniessermenü und bedienen Sie sich an den knackig-frischen Salaten von unserem Salatbuffet. Nach einem erlebnisreichen, sportlichen Tag in den Bergen laden Sie so Ihre Batterien wieder voll auf und sind bestens gerüstet für alles, was Mayrhofen und das schöne Zillertal für Sie zu bieten hat!

LA DOLCE VITA MITTEN IN MAYRHOFEN

DINNER AMORE

Ob knusprige, saftig belegte Pizza mit hauchdünnem Boden aus dem Holzofen, Pasta al dente oder ein saftiges Steak: Im Restaurant-Pizzeria MANNI werden hochwertige Zutaten mit kulinarischem Know-how zu heimischen und internationalen Gerichten komponiert und mit der richtigen Prise Amore verfeinert.

Die österreichische Küche flirtet mit der weiten Welt und Bella Italia mit dem schönen Tirol. Wie diese Liaison ausgeht? Ausgesprochen köstlich! Davon können Sie sich in unserem À-la-carte-Restaurant im Herzen von Mayrhofen überzeugen.

Wir servieren Ihnen echte Gaumenfreuden im modern-gemütlichen Ambiente oder unter freiem Himmel auf unserer großen Terrasse. Die Plätze dort sind heißbegehrt – speisen Sie doch direkt im idyllischen Treiben der Fußgängerzone. Danach ein hausgemachtes Dolce, eine Eisspezialität oder einen cremigen Caffé Latte – das ist La Dolce Vita mitten in Mayrhofen!

jetzt buchen
speisekarte
MANNI Restaurant Besteck und Genuss
MANNI Dining Abend Terrasse und knusprig frische Pizza
MANNI Restaurant Besteck und Genuss

LA DOLCE VITA MITTEN IN MAYRHOFEN

DINNER AMORE

Ob knusprige, saftig belegte Pizza mit hauchdünnem Boden aus dem Holzofen, Pasta al dente oder ein saftiges Steak: Im Restaurant-Pizzeria Sporthotel MANNI werden hochwertige Zutaten mit kulinarischem Know-how zu heimischen und internationalen Gerichten komponiert und mit der richtigen Prise Amore verfeinert.

Die österreichische Küche flirtet mit der weiten Welt und Bella Italia mit dem schönen Tirol. Wie diese Liaison ausgeht? Ausgesprochen köstlich! Davon können Sie sich in unserem À-la-carte-Restaurant im Herzen von Mayrhofen überzeugen.

Wir servieren Ihnen echte Gaumenfreuden im modern-gemütlichen Ambiente oder unter freiem Himmel auf unserer großen Terrasse. Die Plätze dort sind heißbegehrt – speisen Sie doch direkt im idyllischen Treiben der Fußgängerzone. Danach ein hausgemachtes Dolce, eine Eisspezialität oder einen cremigen Caffé Latte – das ist La Dolce Vita mitten in Mayrhofen!

jetzt buchen
speisekarte
MANNI Dining Abend Terrasse und knusprig frische Pizza