MANNI Lounge im Landhausstil MEET ME @ THE BAR MEETING PLACE

MEETING PLACE

MEET ME @ THE BAR

Let’s have a drink. When you sit down and relax at the hotel bar in the MANNI, one drink can quickly become several. We have everything here from the classics to cool & extravagant drinks from around the world.

book now

RED, WHITE & SPARKLING WINES FROM OUR CELLAR

FINE WINES

“Wine is sunlight, held together by water,” the great Galileo Galilei is said to have remarked. We can only endorse his view. Because we see wine as much more than grape juice, we give it a lot of space in our extensive wine cellar. It houses a wide selection of the best vintages, including many fine wines from Austria. Because the perfect wine selected by our sommelier elevates an outstanding evening menu to Fine Wine Dining. With that in mind: Cheers!

RED, WHITE & SPARKLING WINES FROM OUR CELLAR

FINE WINES

“Wine is sunlight, held together by water,” the great Galileo Galilei is said to have remarked. We can only endorse his view. Because we see wine as much more than grape juice, we give it a lot of space in our extensive wine cellar. It houses a wide selection of the best vintages, including many fine wines from Austria. Because the perfect wine selected by our sommelier elevates an outstanding evening menu to Fine Wine Dining. With that in mind: Cheers!

ENJOY AND RELAX

FIRESIDE LOUNGE

The fire is crackling, and your body relaxes as you sip a cup of tea or a glass of wine. The special ambiance of our fireside lounge makes it an inviting place for small talk & more. Subtle details create the contemporary MANNI style, with a charm that is hard to resist.

book now

ENJOY AND RELAX

FIRESIDE LOUNGE

The fire is crackling, and your body relaxes as you sip a cup of tea or a glass of wine. The special ambiance of our fireside lounge makes it an inviting place for small talk & more. Subtle details create the contemporary MANNI style, with a charm that is hard to resist.

book now

MANNI Lounge im Landhausstil MEET ME @ THE BAR ORT DER BEGEGNUNG
MANNI das Hotel

ORT DER BEGEGNUNG

MEET ME @ THE BAR

Let´s have a drink. Wenn Sie entspannt an der Hotelbar des MANNI Platz nehmen, kann aus einem Drink schnell mehr werden. Hier gibt´s alles von den

Classic´s bis zu coolen & extravaganten Drinks aus aller Welt.

jetzt buchen

ROTES, WEISSES & PRICKELNDES AUS DEM WEINKELLER

EDLE TROPFEN

Wine is sunlight, held together by water”, soll der große Galileo Galilei gesagt haben. Dem können wir nur beipflichten. Weil wir im Wein mehr sehen als nur Rebensaft, geben wir ihm in unserem großen Weinkeller viel Raum. Er beherbergt eine große Auswahl der besten Jahrgänge, darunter viele edle Tropfen aus Österreich. Denn erst die passende Weinbegleitung unserer Sommeliers veredelt ein hervorragendes Abendmenü zum Fine Wine Dining. In diesem Sinne: Cheers!

MANNI Bar
MANNI Pasta Pizza
MANNI Bar

ROTES, WEISSES & PRICKELNDES AUS DEM WEINKELLER

EDLE TROPFEN

Wine is sunlight, held together by water”, soll der große Galileo Galilei gesagt haben. Dem können wir nur beipflichten. Weil wir im Wein mehr sehen als nur Rebensaft, geben wir ihm in unserem großen Weinkeller viel Raum. Er beherbergt eine große Auswahl der besten Jahrgänge, darunter viele edle Tropfen aus Österreich. Denn erst die passende Weinbegleitung unserer Sommeliers veredelt ein hervorragendes Abendmenü zum Fine Wine Dining. In diesem Sinne: Cheers!

ENJOY AND RELAX

KAMINHALLE

Das Feuer knistert, der Körper entspannt bei einer Tasse Tee oder einem Glas Wein. Das besondere Ambiente in unser Kaminhalle lädt zu Smalltalk & mehr ein. Raffinierte Details bilden einen modernen MANNI Style, dessen Charme man sich nur schwer entziehen kann.

jetzt buchen
MANNI Kaminabend in Mayrhofen
MANNI Lounge am Kamin
MANNI Kaminabend in Mayrhofen

ENJOY AND RELAX

KAMINHALLE

Das Feuer knistert, der Körper entspannt bei einer Tasse Tee oder einem Glas Wein. Das besondere Ambiente in unser Kaminhalle lädt zu Smalltalk & mehr ein. Raffinierte Details bilden einen modernen MANNI Style, dessen Charme man sich nur schwer entziehen kann.

jetzt buchen
MANNI Lounge am Kamin